General Enquiries

info@ceaarchitects.com

Dublin

Unit 7 Block E, Nutgrove Office Park,
Rathfarnham, Dublin 14
+353 (0) 1 460 2000
dublin@ceaarchitects.com

New York

144 East 44th Street, Off Lexington Avenue,

New York, NY 10017

+1 212 201 9000
newyork@ceaarchitects.com

London

Unit 7 Block E, Nutgrove Office Park,
Rathfarnham, Dublin 14
+44 (0) 20 3369 0900
london@ceaarchitects.com

Cork

17 South Mall,
Cork
+353 (0) 21 427 2000
cork@ceaarchitects.com

Kent

Knight House, Honeywood Road,
Whitfield, Dover, CT16 3EH
+44 (0) 13 0468 0900
kent@ceaarchitects.com

Midleton

15 Mill Road, Midleton,
Co Cork
+353 (0) 21 463 7000
midleton@ceaarchitects.com

Limerick

11 The Crescent,
Limerick City
+353 (0) 61 316 726
limerick@ceaarchitects.com